To temporarily disconnect a Client device from the network, use the Help > Floating License > Check Out a Floating License command.

To check a roaming license back in, use the Help > Floating License > Check In a Floating License command.

Roaming licenses can be checked back in at any time. They are automatically checked in at the end of the roaming period (the default period is 30 days).